Zur Navigation





Unser Team


Sabine Koncar

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail: sabine@koncar.at
Tel.: 0316 472454 - 30

Komm. Rat Herbert Koncar

Seniorchef

E-Mail: herbert.koncar@aon.at
Tel.: 0316 472454

Wolfgang Zirkl

Prokurist, Buchhaltung

E-Mail: wolfgang.zirkl@koncar.at
Tel.: 0316 472454 - 15 

Harald Eder

Werkstattleiter, Kundendienstleiter

E-Mail: harald.eder@koncar.at    
Tel. 0316 472454 - 13

Harald Reiter

Verkaufsleiter
Herr Reiter ist bereits seit 1985 im Betrieb und leitet den Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf.

E-Mail: harald.reiter@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454 - 23

Roland Graller

Business Verkäufer

E-Mail: roland.graller@koncar.at   
Tel. 0316 472454 -24

Tina Wuchse

Verkaufsberaterin

E-Mail: tina.wuchse@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454 - 21

Siegfried Heschl

Ersatzteillagerleiter

E-Mail: etlager@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454 - 12

Armin Kocjan

Ersatzteilverkäufer

E-Mail: armin.kocjan@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454 - 22

Ulrike Klampfl

Teamassistentin

E-Mail: ulrike.klampfl@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454 - 11

Sonja Hopfgartner

Disposition

E-Mail: sonja.hopfgartner@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454 - 20

Karl Walch

Technischer Citroën-Experte
Qualitätsbeauftragter Werkstätte

E-Mail: citroen@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454

Wolfgang Mayer

KFZ-Spengler

E-Mail: citroen@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454 - 25

Wolfgang Koncar

Diagnosemechaniker

E-Mail: citroen@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454

Michael Schautzer

Technischer Citroën-Experte

E-Mail: citroen@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454

Hans Peter Koinigg

Technischer Citroën-Experte

E-Mail: citroen@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454

Christoph Hopfer

Diagnosemechaniker

E-Mail: citroen@koncar.at
Tel. 0316 472454